AL HADI SCHOOL

A Non Profit Organization
Accredited by: WASC (Accrediting Commission for Schools)
Islamic School of Los Angeles

Teachers


 

 

Staff Name

Job description

Degree and qualification

email address

 

 

 

Dr. Ali A Sleiman

Principal/ Board Vice President/ Science & Biology Teacher/ Pre-School Director.

PhD Electrical/Biomedical Engineering

asleiman@alhadischool.org

Marwa Abbass

2nd Grade Teacher

Post Liberal Studies

marwa@alhadischool.org 

Soumaya Al Dika

Arabic Teacher Assistance

BA. Child Development, and 20 years experience as a KG teacher.

soumaya@alhadischool.org

Bahera Makhlouf

Kg-8th Grade Arabic Teacher

Bachelor in Arabic, Creditials in Arabic 

bmakhlouf@alhadischool.org

Layal Saleh

Kindergarten Teacher

2 years of Experience in Child Development, Bachelor's in Human/Childs Development

layal@alhadischool.org

Rihan Bedier

1st Grade Teacher

BA Psychology

Rihan@alhadischool.org

Zeinab Jaffar 

Science/ Social Studies Teacher 5th - 8th 

Master's in Health Science (CSULB)  

zeinabj@alhadischool.org   

Alma Farhat

Pre-K 1 Teacher

Child Development Crt 

alma@alhadischool.org

Juan Ambrose

5th- 10th English & Social Studies Teacher

Master's in Libral Art & Psychology

jambrose@alhadischool.org

Dr. Ali Moussawi

Islamic Studes 4th-9th Grade

Ph.D. in Physics

moussawi@alhadischool.org

Rima Ghasham

Pre-K 2 Teacher

Child Development Crt 

         rima@alhadischool.org 

Alaa Karim

3rd Grade Teacher

Bachelor in Biology, Child Development Crt

akarim@alhadischool.org

Shadia Chahine

Quran 4th-9th

Quran Certificate (Hawza)

Shadia@alhadischool.org

Pro MohamadAli Salim

Math Teacher 4th-10th

Masters in Math/ Professor at CSULA.

msalim@alhadischool.org

Maria Pizzurro

English Writting 5th to 10th Grade teacher.

Master's Degree in English/ State Credentials certified. 25 years of Experience as a techer.

pizzurro@alhadischool.org 


Click here for the: Employees Hand-Book 2021-2022


Al Hadi School PTO members for school year 2021-2022

1- Hajji Samia Saleh .....................................................President.

2- Hajji Iptisam Matar ...................................................Vice President.

3- Hajji Manal Farhat....................................................Treasurer.

4- Hajji Shadia..............................................................Director.

5- Najla Saleh...............................................................Secretary.

6- Rana Matar...............................................................Member.

7- Hajji Hilda Saab........................................................Member.

8- Ahlam Farhat...........................................................Member.